Contact WFDB Board

Executive Council

President and Presidents ´s Office
Geir Jensen
WFDB
Sporveisgata 10
N-0354 Oslo
Norway

Ph: +47 22 93 33 50
Fax: +47 22 93 33 51
Mobile: +47 95 46 02 01
E-mail: geir.jensen@fndb.no

president@wfdb.eu

Vice president

Klas Nelfelt

E-mail: klas.wfdb@fsdb.org

vice.president@wfdb.eu

Board members

– Sonnia Margarita Villacres

E-mail: sonniavillacres@hotmail.com

– Irene McMinn

E-mail: irenemcminn@iinet.net.au

– Puspa Raj Rimal

E-mail: psprimal@gmail.com 

Regional representatives

Africa

Juliet Wabukawo

E-mail julietwabukawo@gmail.com

africa@wfdb.eu

Asia

Satoshi Fukushima

E-mail: fukusima@rcast.u-tokyo.ac.jp

asia@wfdb.eu

Europe

Riku Virtanen

E-mail: rvi@sci.fi

europe@wfdb.eu

Latin America / South America

Samuel Valencia

E-mail: rep.americalatinasc@gmail.com

latin.america@wfdb.eu

North America

Chris Woodfill

E-mail: chris.woodfill@hknc.org

north.america@wfdb.eu

Oceania

David Murray

E-mail: pacificrepresentativewfdb@gmail.com

pacific@wfdb.eu

E-mail to WFDB

wfdb@wfdb.eu

info@wfdb.eu

Oceania
Irene McMinn
E-mail: irenemcminn@iinet.net.au

index braille